DIY · Game of Thrones · Party · Uncategorized

Crafting is Coming, Jon Snow…

Game of Thrones premiers tonight. Excuse me while I squeal with happiness.

I have recently gotten into Game of Thrones and needless to say, I’ve been hooked. Luckily for me, I’m not the only one.

Since I live in a sorority house, I cannot have dinner parties to celebrate, but if I did..these are some of the crafts I would make while I threw my Game of Thrones premiere party.

Screen Shot 2016-04-24 at 7.49.09 PM.png

First, I would start my day off with this amazing mug. If this doesn’t make you feel like a dragon queen, then I don’t know what will.

Screen Shot 2016-04-24 at 7.50.38 PM.png

Keeping with the Khaleesi theme, I would definitely have these DIY dragon eggs for decor. Learn how to do it here.

Screen Shot 2016-04-24 at 7.52.38 PM.png

As a brush up on all the characters before the premiere I suggest a good old fashioned game of Guess Who? – Game of Thrones edition. All you have to do is use your Guess Who game, if you don’t have one you can get it on Amazon. Then you simply cut out the characters faces and play the game.

Screen Shot 2016-04-24 at 7.55.29 PM.png

Another fun game is this printable. It will test and Game of Thrones enthusiasts knowledge.

After seeing these fun ideas all I can say is that I can’t wait until next year when I’m no longer living in a sorority house so I can host my own Game of Thrones inspired premiere party.

From my eye for the shy,

Callie

Leave a Reply

