DIY · Uncategorized

Weird DIY Projects

Today I was a little bored so I did what anyone does, I went on the Internet to surf around a bit.

While I was scrolling though a couple pages, I found one that caught my eye. It was of weird DIY projects.

Don’t get me wrong, I love DIY but sometimes I’ll see something and just think “why did they make that?” This post knows this feeling and so they put together 22 strange DIY projects people have done.

To save time, I’m going to show you my favorite ones I found.

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 10.23.00 AM.png

These are detergent bottles and milk jugs that have been cut in half to resemble taxidermy animal heads. Sometimes detergent bottles should just be recycled..

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 10.25.18 AM.png

I know that any parent loves their child, but cutting them out into book marks is just a little much for me. But what do I know, I don’t have a kid. Parents…thoughts?

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 10.26.38 AM.png

Because who wouldn’t want their finger to turn into a super hero?

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 10.27.28 AM.png

No words are coming to me to even describe this photo.

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 10.28.38 AM.png

Maybe it’s just a parent thing that I won’t understand until I have my own kids. Do people enjoy trapping their children? If so it makes me understand why I got grounded so much as a kid..

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 10.30.11 AM.png

If everyone doesn’t have sumo wrestling bowling pins, you’re doing it wrong.

Us DIYers are a little strange sometimes, and I love it.

From my eye for the shy,

Callie

Leave a Reply

