DIY · Home Decor · Mothers Day · Uncategorized

Mother’s Day Crafts

If you couldn’t tell by my post on Monday, Mother’s Day is just around the corner and it’s been on my mind.

I’m sure to many of you your mother or a mother-figure is one of the most important people in your life. I know my mother most definitely is.

This year I want to do something extra special for her. I have one idea in the works, but I wanted to do a little more. Even if that little something is just a cute way to present a note or a small little gift to let her know I love her. However, sometimes you just hit a creative road block and need some help.

This is where you guys come in.

I need some small ideas to really show my mom how much she’s done for me over the past 21 years and how much I appreciate her.

What are some ideas you shyers have done in the past/plan to do for this upcoming Mother’s Day?

Please help me out and post your ideas in the comment section below!

From my eye for the shy,

Callie

One thought on “Mother’s Day Crafts

Leave a Reply

