DIY · Home Decor · Uncategorized

5 DIY Pinterest Blogs You Have to Follow

As you all know by now, I’m obsessed with Pinterest. It is such a great way to find new ideas to try. It’s also great because it’s an online community that have the same interests as you! It seems like every time I log onto Pinterest, I find some new and creative project that I’m just itching to try. I follow tons of DIY pinners, but I’ve narrowed it down to my top five that I know will have amazing ideas every time I log on.

1. I Spy DIY

I love this page because they have individualized boards for just about anything you can imagine. Step-by-step, DIY home renovation, apartments, workspaces..you name it, they have it.

2. Kelly Mindell Studio DIY

This page is great for off the wall ideas. She has boards titled “Confetti” or “Things that Look Like Donuts.” This is such a great page for your creativity to really be inspired. It causes you to think outside the box and let your creative juices flow.

3. Sugar & Cloth – For DIY Living

This page is probably my favorite because not only does it have great DIY ideas, but it also has other topics as well. It covers everything from travel to weddings. If you’re looking for a different kind of DIY project, then chances are it will be on this page.

4. BuzzFeed DIY

I love anything BuzzFeed. They way they go about their articles and ideas are so whimsical. They are funny and quick witted which makes reading about a DIY lampshade that much more entertaining. They have great boards that are dedicated to every type of DIY there is.

5. DIY Joy – Crafts

This page is particularly useful for me because I am not crafty at all. They do a great job of breaking their crafts into different categorized boards such as “country crafts” or “DIY gifts.” They make crafting look fun and most of all easy, two things that go hand-in-hand!

Next time you’re in the mood to DIY but are a little stumped on what exactly to create, I highly recommend checking any of these pages out. They will inspire you and also give you the motivation you need to get a job done!

From my eye for the shy,

Callie

2 thoughts on “5 DIY Pinterest Blogs You Have to Follow

Leave a Reply

